Guest Score and Reviews


7.0

By: Topolinsky
Good
2023-04-16

Traveller Type: young couple

9.0

By: Tammy
Wonderful
2023-05-13

Traveller Type: family with young children

4.0

By: Stefano
Disappointing
2023-05-10

Traveller Type: young couple

6.0

By: April
Pleasant
2023-05-21

Traveller Type: young couple
  : location
  : needs a lot of renovations especially to the bathrooms. take the horrible green paint off walls. it does appear that they have started renovations so that should help

1.0

By: William
Very Poor
2023-04-03

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : location
  : not cleanbad smell

8.0

By: True
Very Good
2023-04-08

Traveller Type: review category business travellers

9.0

By: Robert
Wonderful
2023-10-02

Traveller Type: family with young children
  : Newly remodeled.

6.0

By: Stephen
Pleasant
2023-09-12

Traveller Type: young couple
  : Breakfast not available at this location. The motel was a good deal for the price Bed was very comfortable.
  : The furniture smelled very musty. Didn't use the drawers. Killed one roach in the bathroom. No hangers in the room. Would be great to have a couple of hooks or a towel rack on back of bathroom door.

9.0

By: Jose
Wonderful
2023-09-12

Traveller Type: young couple

9.0

By: Jean
Wonderful
2023-07-06

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : I like that they had smoking rooms except that they only had full beds in those rooms so I had to settle for a non smoking so I can have a king bed. But one could step right outside the room to smoke a quick one anytime even at night.
  : They should have disclosed that they are under construction, even their sign was not visible *(temporarily taken down) and caused me to get a little confused. But it was not the worse thing in the world or anything. I had to walk to another building for the ice machine.